Election 2021

Elections 2021

October 18, 2021 is Municipal Elections Day in Alberta. 

This is your opportunity to elect the people that you believe will continue the forward motion of Rockyford.

The candidates are:

Charlotte Bencharski

Darcy J. Burke

April Geeraert

William (Bill) Goodfellow

Tyler Henke

Kathleen Morin

Leah Smith


Polling Station will be in the Village Office located at 110 Main Street.

The same location will have the ballots for the senate vote and referendum questions.

We will be following COVID-19 protocols and have single use pencils with hand sanitizer available.  Mask and social distancing will be required.