Posts for Category “Congratulations”

per page

Congratulations to our Fire Service Award Receipients

Posted on ago

“We should be very proud of the 21 long-time service members,” said Fire Chief Mac de Beaudrap. There were 21 first responders from Wheatland County who received recently Fire Services Exemplary Service Medals on May 27 during a private ceremony with Alberta Lieutenant Governor Lois Mitchell. Our local recipients are: Wayne Clyne, Fire Chief Rockyford Fire Department, Medal (20 years) 1st Bar (30 years) Kevin Elder, Deputy Fire Chief, Rockyford Fire Department, ... More...
  • Pages (1 of 1)