Upcoming Events (23)

Filter by:
Month Location Category
Date Event Name Location Category
April 2019
Apr 23 Tuesday 07:00 pm Adult Pickle BallPickle Ball happening every Tuesday and Wednesday. Everyone welcome! Downstairs in the gym of Prairie Ridge Park.  Rockyford Recreation
Apr 24 Wednesday 07:00 pm Adult Pickle BallPickle Ball happening every Tuesday and Wednesday. Everyone welcome! Downstairs in the gym of Prairie Ridge Park.  Rockyford Recreation
Apr 30 Tuesday 07:00 pm Adult Pickle BallPickle Ball happening every Tuesday and Wednesday. Everyone welcome! Downstairs in the gym of Prairie Ridge Park.  Rockyford Recreation
May 2019
May 01 Wednesday 07:00 pm Adult Pickle BallPickle Ball happening every Tuesday and Wednesday. Everyone welcome! Downstairs in the gym of Prairie Ridge Park.  Rockyford Recreation
May 07 Tuesday 07:00 pm Adult Pickle BallPickle Ball happening every Tuesday and Wednesday. Everyone welcome! Downstairs in the gym of Prairie Ridge Park.  Rockyford Recreation
May 08 Wednesday 07:00 pm Adult Pickle BallPickle Ball happening every Tuesday and Wednesday. Everyone welcome! Downstairs in the gym of Prairie Ridge Park.  Rockyford Recreation
May 14 Tuesday 07:00 pm Adult Pickle BallPickle Ball happening every Tuesday and Wednesday. Everyone welcome! Downstairs in the gym of Prairie Ridge Park.  Rockyford Recreation
May 15 Wednesday 07:00 pm Adult Pickle BallPickle Ball happening every Tuesday and Wednesday. Everyone welcome! Downstairs in the gym of Prairie Ridge Park.  Rockyford Recreation
May 21 Tuesday 07:00 pm Adult Pickle BallPickle Ball happening every Tuesday and Wednesday. Everyone welcome! Downstairs in the gym of Prairie Ridge Park.  Rockyford Recreation
May 22 Wednesday 07:00 pm Adult Pickle BallPickle Ball happening every Tuesday and Wednesday. Everyone welcome! Downstairs in the gym of Prairie Ridge Park.  Rockyford Recreation
May 28 Tuesday 07:00 pm Adult Pickle BallPickle Ball happening every Tuesday and Wednesday. Everyone welcome! Downstairs in the gym of Prairie Ridge Park.  Rockyford Recreation
May 29 Wednesday 07:00 pm Adult Pickle BallPickle Ball happening every Tuesday and Wednesday. Everyone welcome! Downstairs in the gym of Prairie Ridge Park.  Rockyford Recreation
June 2019
Jun 04 Tuesday 07:00 pm Adult Pickle BallPickle Ball happening every Tuesday and Wednesday. Everyone welcome! Downstairs in the gym of Prairie Ridge Park.  Rockyford Recreation
Jun 05 Wednesday 07:00 pm Adult Pickle BallPickle Ball happening every Tuesday and Wednesday. Everyone welcome! Downstairs in the gym of Prairie Ridge Park.  Rockyford Recreation
Jun 11 Tuesday 07:00 pm Adult Pickle BallPickle Ball happening every Tuesday and Wednesday. Everyone welcome! Downstairs in the gym of Prairie Ridge Park.  Rockyford Recreation
Jun 12 Wednesday 07:00 pm Adult Pickle BallPickle Ball happening every Tuesday and Wednesday. Everyone welcome! Downstairs in the gym of Prairie Ridge Park.  Rockyford Recreation
Jun 18 Tuesday 07:00 pm Adult Pickle BallPickle Ball happening every Tuesday and Wednesday. Everyone welcome! Downstairs in the gym of Prairie Ridge Park.  Rockyford Recreation
Jun 19 Wednesday 07:00 pm Adult Pickle BallPickle Ball happening every Tuesday and Wednesday. Everyone welcome! Downstairs in the gym of Prairie Ridge Park.  Rockyford Recreation
Jun 25 Tuesday 07:00 pm Adult Pickle BallPickle Ball happening every Tuesday and Wednesday. Everyone welcome! Downstairs in the gym of Prairie Ridge Park.  Rockyford Recreation
Jun 26 Wednesday 07:00 pm Adult Pickle BallPickle Ball happening every Tuesday and Wednesday. Everyone welcome! Downstairs in the gym of Prairie Ridge Park.  Rockyford Recreation
Jun 29 Saturday Rockyford Centennial Join us to celebrate our 100th Anniversary.  We have a day of fun-filled activities planned.  Get more information by calling the Village Office at (403) 533-3950 Rockyford Festival
Jun 30 Sunday BullaramaThe Rockyford Bullarama is an exciting evening of entertainment.  Held at the Rodeo Grounds and capped off by fireworks at the end of the evening. Rockyford Recreation
July 2019
Jul 26 Friday - Jul 28 Sunday Rockyford Rodeo Come out and join us for a weekend of fun and excitement!   Rockyford Recreation